Kathy, sold me a home in Wrentham in 2013, sold that home in 2016, then helped and guided me thru a new home I recently purchased. Her ability to work with someone like me who is knowledgeable, somewhat demanding, was in no rush in a very competitive market was amazing. It is harder to purchase a   home than I have ever seen. She was respectful of my opinion, she was there for me day and night when I couldn’t make a decision nor could I find the house that met my expectations. Eventually she found the right house for me represented me in a professional manner. This particular sale was a difficult one since the seller’s sister was representing the seller. She  guided me thru the process, and when I need a professional opinion she was always there. I truly feel Kathy is a professional at her craft, like I told her during my experience I was lucky to have her.
09/10/2017

We found Kathy very helpful and professional in helping us sell and buy our homes. We recommend Kathy to anyone who has real estate dealings. Kathy also staged our home for open houses. She did such an amazing job, we were having 2nd thoughts of selling!
01/01/2017

Selling our family home after 22 years was a daunting task but Kathy’s expertise and guidance made for a smooth transaction. We were a little concerned about listing the house just before the Holidays, but Kathy was up to the task and delivered an acceptable offer within 2 weeks. We highly recommend hiring Kathy for your next home sale.
02/15/2016

Kathy represented us on both the sale and purchase of our homes. Kathy was exceptional to work with. She was attentive and honest, and got us the best price on both our sale and purchase. Kathy has a keen eye for staging property and what the real market value is. We were not able to purchase our new home unless we sold our previous home. Kathy worked with everyone on the closing and has a very organized system for tracking and signing documents. It was a painless and easy process. Kathy is a great negotiator and took the stress away from our experience. We found the house of our dreams, thanks to Kathy. I would highly recommend her services.
10/05/2015
- Chris Wilhelm

Kathy offered lots of helpful advice in preparing to sell my home. Through her knowledge of the local market, she devised a solid marketing plan that she executed flawlessly. The selling process was relatively smooth and I was pleased with the resulting sale. Kathy was a dependable partner in getting everything done in a timely manner and she was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her as a realtor!
09/10/2015
- Brian Healy

Kathy is enterprising as well as adaptive to her clients needs. She had my house sold in a very short time. I had a realtor before her and that person had it for a year’s contract and could not sell it. Kathy was three months and she had it sold right away. That is something.
11/15/2014

When we first spoke with Kathy we knew there was something very special and different in her and her approach in the real estate market. She never wavered on her plan and market price. She did everything herself from staging, to picture taking, internet exposure and market presentation. She had everything set up the way she wanted from the get go! Even down to the finest detail on the radio station to play, lights to be left on etc. Our house sold in 19 days for asking price. She is everything you need all rolled up into one, believe me you get so much more for your money when you list with her. We would highly recommend her!
09/17/2014

Kathy helped us quickly sell our home. Her ability to stage our home and negotiate with less than pleasant buyers is second to none. Throughout the process she was thorough and knowledgeable. We highly recommend her if you want the selling of your house to be a quick,enjoyable and less stressful experience.
07/22/2014

Kathy is a full-time professional. I have had two successful experiences with Kathy. We purchased a home during an open house and she also helped me sell another home during a divorce. She acted as the mediator, in a way, making it a smooth transaction. Most importantly, she has an eye for design and style, you definitely want her to stage and market your home.
12/02/2013
- Carol Mucciarone

Kathy was very helpful and patient with my husband and myself when looking for our first home. We knew very little of the home buying process and she introduced us to everyone we needed to get the process going and move along smoothly. Kathy went above and beyond when we found our dream home. Kathy made it happen! If your looking for someone very knowledgable and available for your every need Kathy Palmers the one for you! Thank you again Kathy..we couldn’t be any happier!
11/26/2013
- Gina Luciano

Kathy Palmer has found the perfect home for every member of our family as well as numerous friends over the 20 years we have worked with her. She gives sound advice & is up on all current changes in the market. She is a wealth of knowledge and has a keen sense of finding the right fit for each individual. She is reliable and a complete pleasure to work with.
11/25/2013

I have personally used Kathy Palmer and had great experiences every time. Kathy’s years of experience and easy going temperament (especially when things don’t go as smoothly as possible due to any unforeseen issues) – keeps the entire process of buying or selling your home almost easy. She’s been both my buyer agent and seller agent and always looked out for my best interests on both sides. From the correct market price, to successful staging within and outside the home, to great pictures that sell the house & the quick upload to the internet the moment we’re ready to show the house, Kathy does it seamlessly. I highly recommend Kathy for all real estate advice, staging, and trustworthiness.
11/25/2013

Kathy Palmer was my realtor when I purchased my first house. Being a first time buyer can be very nerve wracking but Kathy was there to help me with every step along the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home, whether it be your first, second or even third time buying or selling. Her knowledge and professionalism made this transaction go smoothly and I will definitely be using her when I sell my first home and purchase my second.
11/20/2013
- Chris Hartley

To read more reviews, visit Google+, Houzz, Trulia and Zillow.